STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

St Teath & Tintagel Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CRAWFORD Angie	(address in Cornwall)	Green Party	Crawford Angela M * Blight Anne **		
GARRIGAN David Michael	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Coshall Zoe * Hartt Cerys **		
JOHNSON Kevin	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	McPherson Andrew * Homans Peter J **		
JORDAN Karen	4 Haven Road, Crackington Haven, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 0PD	The Conservative Party Candidate	Wickett Roger L * Wickett Carol M A **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.